Pharrell — Out Of This World-2009


Pharrell - Out Of This World-2009
Исполнитель: Pharrell
Название диска: Out Of This World
Жанр: Hip Hop
Год выпуска: 2009
Количество треков: 18
Время звучания: 68 мин
Формат|Качество: mp3 | 192
Размер файла: 76 мб
Количество партов: 1

Залито на,,

01. Out Of This World Intro
02. Announcement Feat. Common
03. Punch Drunk Love (Remix) Feat. Common
04. Paris, Tokyo (Remix) Feat. Lupe Fiasco & Q-Tip
05. Work That Feat. Teriyaki Boyz & Chris Brown
06. My Drive Thru Feat. Santogold & Julian Casablancas
07. Everyone Nose (Remix) Feat. Kanye West, Lupe Fiasco & Pusha T
08. Still Got It For Cheap Feat. The Clipse
09. Rumor Has It Feat. Young Jeezy
10. Get Down Feat. Rick Ross
11. Bout To Blow Feat. B.G.
12. Let It Go Feat. Nelly
13. Patron Feat. Sean Garrett
14. Flash Feat. Usher
15. Only One Feat. Usher
16. Sets Up Feat. Snoop Dogg
17. Cheat Feat. The Dogg Pound
18. I Apologize Feat. Hope

[url=]Download с Uploadbox[/url]
[url=—Out-Of-This-World-2009.rar.html]Download с Letitbit[/url]
[url=]Download с Depositfiles[/url]